National Council For Hotel Management<br>And Catering Technology

National Council For Hotel Management
And Catering Technology (An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India)


RTI Act Download

Chapter 19
Seniority list of officers
Sl. No. Name Designation Phone
1 Shri Gyan Bhushan (IES) Chief Executive Officer 011 23019476
2 Mr. L. K. Ganguli Director (Admn. & Finance) / Secretary 0120-2590603
3 Mr. Nar Singh Executive Officer (A&F) 0120-2590611
4 Vacant - Charge with Mr. Nar Singh Deputy Director (Administrator) 0120-2590607
5 Mr. Satvir Singh Director (Studies) 0120-2590604
6 Mr. Jaidip Shankar Executive Officer (Studies) 0120-2590614
7 Mr. P. D. Lakhawat Deputy Director (Academic & Training) 0120-2590620
Last Update On: 23/06/2017 06:39:04 pm

Contents on this website is published, managed & maintained by National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology

For any query regarding this website, Please contact Web Information Manager : Mr. L. K. Ganguli, Director (A&F),
Email : diraf-nchm[at]nic[dot]in

Last Updated on : 21-08-2019 | Visitor Count : 699282

©2018 National Council For Hotel Management And Catering Technology